Dalby Wheatmen Rugby League Logo

New board welcomed in

The elected members of the Dalby Rugby Union Club Board for 2019 as voted at the Annual General Meeting on Monday 19 November are:

President – Vacant (Roger Lyne will continue in the interim)

Vice-President – Neal Kiley

Secretary – Donna Nolan

Treasurer – Joe Robinson

Board Member (Seniors) – Dan Merker, Charlie Nolan, Charles Green, Todd Barden

Board Member (Juniors) – Andrew Bullen, Georgie Gibson, Athol Carter

Board Member (Teenagers) – Andrew Johnston

Board Member (Womens) – Shea Connors